Contact Us

 BENNINGTON BANNER

425 Main St.,  Bennington, VT 05201 | 802-447-7567

E-mail: news@benningtonbanner.com | Fax: (802) 442-3413

Facebook | Twitter | LOCATION MAP

 

 

Select/click a department for contact information:

Newsroom

Subscriptions/Circulation/Delivery

Advertising

Commercial Printing

Billing and Business Office

Placing Obituaries

General Management

 


NEWSROOM

Call us at:

 802-447-7567

Fax it to us at:

 802-442-3413

News tips:

 Call 802-447-7567, ext. 115; news@benningtonbanner.com

Sports: 802-447-7567, ext. 120; sports@benningtonbanner.com

Email calendar items and press releases to:

 news@benningtonbanner.com

Email letters to the editor to:

 news@benningtonbanner.com

Facebook:

 Facebook.com/BenningtonBanner

Twitter:

 Twitter.com/Banner_news

Newsroom hours:

 Mon.-Fri., 9:30 a.m.–9 p.m; Sun. 4–9 p.m. After 5 p.m., please call (802) 447-7567, ext. 138, for admittance.

News Editor

 Dave LaChance 802-447-7567, ext. 115, dlachance@benningtonbanner.com

Night News Editor

 Mark Rondeau  802-447-7567, ext. 138, mrondeau@benningtonbanner.com

Vermont Statehouse Editor     

 Greg Sukiennik 802-490-6000, gsukiennik@manchesterjournal.com

Reporter

 Tiffany Tan   802-447-7567, ext. 122, ttan@benningtonbanner.com

Reporter

 James Therrien   802-447-7567, ext. 114, jtherrien@benningtonbanner.com

Reporter

 Luke Nathan  802-447-7567, ext. 111, lnathan@benningtonbanner.com

Sports Editor

 Adam Samrov  802-447-7567, ext. 120, asamrov@benningtonbanner.com

Sporter Reporter

 Michael Mawson 802-447-7567, ext. 112, mmawson@benningtonbanner.com

  

News Designer

 Ronald Leja, 413-496-6232, rleja@berkshireeagle.com


 

SUBSCRIPTIONS, CIRCULATION, DELIVERY

Circulation department hours:

 Monday-Friday, 7 a.m. to 4 p.m.; Saturday, 7 a.m. to noon

 

 

For delivery problems or requests:

 

Customer Service Phone

 800-245-0254

Customer Service Email

 circulation@benningtonbanner.com

 

 

Circulation Manager

 Evan Pringle 802-447-7567, ext. 106

 

 

 

ADVERTISING 

To place a classified ad (items for sale, tag sales, employment, real estate)

800-245-0254 (Option 5) classifieds@newenglandnewspapers.com

 

 

Public Notices publish in the Bennington Banner Tuesday-Saturday.
They do not run in Monday’s electronic edition because notices are required to be in print and online.

Please email your notice to legals@benningtonbanner.com
In the email please specify the dates you would like the notice to run and your account number.
The ad text is small can be placed in the body of the email, but we prefer it in Word document.
Please no PDF’s if possible.

Submission Deadline is NOON.
Tuesday publication: Friday before. Wednesday publication: Monday before.
Thursday publication: Tuesday before. Friday’s publication: Wednesday before.
Saturday’s publication: Thursday before.
If your ad text is very large please submit 3 or more days prior to publication.

 

 

 

Classified department hours:

 Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Please send us your public notices either typed up in the email text itself or attached as a Word document. Please specify the publication(s) in which the public notice is to run in and on which dates. All public notice orders and text must be received by noon, at least two days prior to the date of publication. For Monday publication, the order and text must be received by noon on the prior Thursday.

 

Vice President

Jordan Brechenser, 413-496-6308, jbrechenser@berkshireeagle.com

 

 

Advertising ManagerSusan Plaisance, 802-733-8827 splaisance@manchesterjournal.com

 

 

Regional Director, Classified Solutions & Services

Melodie Sinopoli, 413-496-6353, msinopoli@berkshireeagle.com

 

 

Regional Director, Digital Strategy & Revenues

Letty Acosta, 413-496-6226, lacosta@berkshireeagle.com

 

 

Advertising Specialist

 Jodi Pratt, jpratt@benningtonbanner.com  

 

 

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Commercial web- and sheet-fed printing

Sales Director

Nelson Bernard, 413-496-6152, nbernard@berkshireeagle.com

 

BILLING & BUSINESS OFFICE

Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

802-447-7567, ext. 103


PLACING OBITUARIES

To submit an obituary:

Email: obits@benningtonbanner.com or call 413-496-6327 or 800-245-0254, Option 5

 

 

Hours:

Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

 

PUBLICATION

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Weekend

Monday

DEADLINE

Monday by 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday by 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday by 3:30 p.m.

Thursday by 3:30 p.m.

Friday by 3:30 p.m.

Friday by 3:30 p.m.

 



GENERAL MANAGEMENT

 Fredric D. Rutberg, President and Publisher

 413-496-6380

 Jordan Brechenser, Vice President

 413-496-6308

 Kevin Moran, Executive Editor

 413-496-6201

 Chuck Danforth, General Manager of Operations 

 413-496-6157

 Catherine Wandrei, Human Resources Manager

 413-496-6305

 Gary Lavariere, Director of Audience Development

 413-496-6347

OTHER NEW ENGLAND NEWSPAPERS INC. WEBSITES

Brattleboro Reformer

Berkshire Eagle

Manchester Journal