Don't miss the big stories. Like us on Facebook.  

BENNINGTON — Mt. Anthony Union Middle School released its list of second-trimester of honor-roll students for the 2022 to 2023 school year.


McKenna Becker, Lauren Bubier, Avery Camarda, Spencer Cottrell, Gavin Cross, Kennedy Dence, Chelsea Jonker, Sophie Kaufer, Kayla Kilbride, Jack LaPointe, Vitalia Olson, Kaleb Ordway, Audrey Parks, Kohen Peters-Graskey, Rylee Pfindel, Sadie Sekora, Allen Shi, Laina Siclari, Avy Sweet, Akeila Thomas, Andrew Weber.


Adrian Coulter, Bryce Eggsware, Jaron Fang, Ace Gates, Peyton Jones, Violet Kinney, Nieve McKenna, Hansni Patel, Jimit Patel, Michael Seddon, Thea Shortt, Wyatt Taylor.


Landon Becker, Noah Burgess, Gavin Foster, John Kosmas, Nina La Tocha, Davin Lebeau, Larissa Lumsden, Hanna McCray, Johann Meerwarth, Quentin Phillips, Julia Ponessi, Miles Smith.


If you'd like to leave a comment (or a tip or a question) about this story with the editors, please email us.
We also welcome letters to the editor for publication; you can do that by filling out our letters form and submitting it to the newsroom.