Friday November 9, 2012

BENNINGTON -- The following people have been elected to the position of justice of the peace in Bennington:

Gay Baker, Susan Beal, John F. Behan, Barbara Bluto, Linda A. Corcoran, Debbie Giroux, James A. Gulley Sr., Michelle Hogan, Albert Krawczyk, Brian J. Maroney, James Marsden, Anne Mook, Mary A. Morrissey, Marjorie Robinson, David Shaffe.