BENNINGTON BANNER

425 Main Street
Bennington, VT 05201
(802) 447-7567
E-mail us at: news@benningtonbanner.com
Fax us at: (802) 442-3413
Facebook: www.Facebook.com/BenningtonBanner
Twitter www.Twitter.com/Banner_news

SUBSCRIPTION INFORMATION

To Subscribe: circulation@benningtonbanner.com
Customer Service: 1-800-245-0254

Bennington Banner Circulation Department
1-800-245-0254
Monday thru Friday, 7am- 5pm,
Saturday 7am-11am and Sunday 8am-10am,

Notification of a start or stop, regarding the delivery of your newspaper, will need to be received by this dept 4 days prior to the date of your departure/arrival. If you have missed your delivery, received a damaged paper or a paper with missing inserts, please call customer service to receive a replacement. Credit will be issued for any missing / damaged papers that are called in after 10am,.

CLASSIFIEDS

To place a classified ad:
1-800-245-0254
classifieds@newenglandnewspapers.com

Legals:
Legals@benningtonbanner.com
or call Nancy Mclean 1-800-245-0254, and choose Option 3 or FAX 413-499-3419

The preferred method to receive legals is typed up in the e-mail itself or attached as a Word document. Please specify the publication(s) in which the legal is to run in and on which days and for how long.

All legals must be received by noon, at least two days prior to the date of publication. If it's a publication date of Monday then the legal must be received by noon the Thursday before.

ADVERTISING

ADVERTISING MANAGER

Bob Morin
802 447-7567 ext 127                FAX: 802-442-3413
rmorin@benningtonbanner.com

AD COORDINATOR

Missy Place
802-447-7567 ext 101              FAX: 802-442-3413
mplace@benningtonbanner.com

 

ADVERTISING ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Ray Arsenault
802-447-7567 ext 104             FAX: 802-442-3413
rarsenault@benningtonbanner.com

 

INTERNET/DIGITAL SALES MANAGER

Robert Scanlon
802-447-7567 ext 126             FAX: 802-442-3413
rscanlon@benningtonbanner.com


BILLING & BUSINESS OFFICE

Monday through Friday - 8 to 5 (802) 447-7567 ext 103

OBITUARIES

Need to submit an obituary? Email: obits@benningtonbanner.com or call Stacie Boivin at 413-496-6357.
PUBLICATION
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Monday
DEADLINE
Monday by 4 p.m.
Tuesday by 4 p.m.
Wednesday by 4 p.m.
Thursday by 4 p.m.
Friday by 4 p.m.
Friday by 4 p.m.


NEWSROOM

Call us at: (802) 447-7567
or fax: (802) 442-3413
Facebook: www.Facebook.com/BenningtonBanner
Twitter www.Twitter.com/Banner_news

Newsroom hours: Monday through Friday, 9:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. After 5 p.m. Please call 802-447-7567 for admittance.

County News Editor Mark Rondeau
(802) 447-7567 ext. 113
mrondeau@benningtonbanner.com
On Twitter: @banner_religion
Sports Editor Adam Samrov
(802) 447-7567 ext. 120
asamrov@benningtonbanner.com
On Twitter: @banner_sports
Assistant Sports Editor Steven Bassin
(802) 447-7567 ext. 112
sbassin@benningtonbanner.com
Reporter Derek Carson
(802) 447-7567 ext. 122
dcarson@benningtonbanner.com
On Twitter: @DerekCarsonBB
Reporter Keith Whitcomb
(802) 447-7567 ext. 115
kwhitcomb@benningtonbanner.com
On Twitter: @KWhitcombjr
Reporter Edward Damon
413-496-6303
edamon@benningtonbanner.com
On Twitter: @BE_EDamon"
Reporter Makayla-Courtney McGeeney
(802) 447-7567 ext. 118
mmcgeeney@benningtonbanner.com
Photographer Holly Pelczynski
(802) 447-7567 ext. 119
hpelczynski@benningtonbanner.com
On Twitter: @hollypelczynski


ONLINE

New England Newspapers Inc. Online Editor Jennifer Huberdeau
(413) 496-6229

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Martin C. Langeveld, Acting Publisher (413) 496-6370
Kevin Moran Regional Vice President of News for New England Newspapers Inc. (413) 496-6201
Frank McKenna, Chief Financial Officer (413) 496-6309
Catherine Wandrei, Human Resources (413) 496-6305
Andy Swanton, Vice President of Operations & Distribution (413) 496-6140
Bill Macfarlane, Systems Director (413) 496-6280
Jordan Brechenser, Vice President of Advertising (413) 496-6308
Warren C. Dews Jr., V.P. of Audience Development, Sales and Marketing (413) 496-6347


OTHER NEW ENGLAND NEWSPAPERS, INC SITES

The Berkshire Eagle
Brattleboro Reformer
The Manchester Journal

BerkshiresBestHomes.com BerkshireCareers.com
Berkshires Week Southern Vermont Adventures
(Photo by Richard Shotwell/Invision/AP, File)
Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston split up

Taylor Swift decides Tom Hiddleston isn’t the one after all and hands him his walking papers.