BENNINGTON BANNER

425 Main Street | Bennington, VT 05201 | (802) 447-7567
E-mail: news@benningtonbanner.com | Fax: (802) 442-3413
Facebook | Twitter | LOCATION MAP

Select/click a department for contact information:

NEWSROOM

Call us at: (802) 447-7567
   
Fax it to us at: (802) 442-3413
   
News tips: Call (802) 447-7567, ext. 115 or email news@benningtonbanner.com
   
Sports: (802) 447-7567, ext. 120; sports@benningtonbanner.com
   
Email press releases to: news@benningtonbanner.com
   
Email letters to the editor to: news@benningtonbanner.com
   
Facebook: www.Facebook.com/BenningtonBanner
   
Twitter: www.Twitter.com/Banner_news
   
Newsroom hours: Mon. – Fri., 9:30 a.m. – 9 p.m; Sun. 4 – 9 p.m. After 5 p.m., please call (802) 447-7567, ext. 114 for admittance.
 
Day Editor Keith Whitcomb Jr.
(802) 447-7567 ext. 115
kwhitcomb@benningtonbanner.com
On Twitter: @KWhitcombjr
   
Night Editor Mark Rondeau
(802) 447-7567 ext. 113
mrondeau@benningtonbanner.com
On Twitter: @banner_religion
   
Sports Editor Adam Samrov
(802) 447-7567 ext. 120
asamrov@benningtonbanner.com
On Twitter: @banner_sports
   
Assistant Sports Editor Steven Bassin
(802) 447-7567 ext. 112
sbassin@benningtonbanner.com
   
Editor, Manchester Journal Greg Sukiennik
(802) 490-6000
gsukiennik@manchesterjournal.com 
   
Reporter Derek Carson
(802) 447-7567 ext. 122
dcarson@benningtonbanner.com
On Twitter: @DerekCarsonBB
   
Reporter Edward Damon
(413) 496-6303
edamon@benningtonbanner.com
On Twitter: @BE_EDamon
   
Reporter Makayla-Courtney McGeeney
(802) 447-7567 ext. 118
mmcgeeney@benningtonbanner.com
   
Reporter

James Therrien
(802) 447-7567 ext. 114
jtherrien@berkshireeagle.com
On Twitter: @BB_Therrien

   
Photographer Holly Pelczynski
(802) 447-7567 ext. 119
hpelczynski@benningtonbanner.com
On Twitter: @hollypelczynski
   
Website/Online Editor Jennifer Huberdeau
(413) 496-6229
jhuberdeau@berkshireeagle.com

SUBSCRIPTIONS, CIRCULATION, DELIVERY

Circulation department hours: Mon. – Fri. 7 a.m. – 4 p.m.; Sat. 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.; Sun. 8 a.m. – 11 a.m.
   
For delivery problems or requests:  
Customer Service Phone (800) 245-0254
Customer Service Email circulation@benningtonbanner.com
   
Circulation Manager

Evan Pringle
(802) 447-7567, ext. 106
espringle@benningtonbanner.com

   
Customer Service Manager Rebecca Grande
413-496-6351 or (800) 245-0254, ext. 351
rgrande@berkshireeagle.com

ADVERTISING

To place a classified ad (items for sale, tag sales, employment, real estate)

(800) 245-0254 (Option 4)
classifieds@newenglandnewspapers.com
   

To place a public notice (legal) advertisement:

Legals@benningtonbanner.com
or call Nancy Mclean, (800) 245-0254 (Option 3) or FAX (413) 499-3419
   
Classified department hours: Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Please send us your public notices either typed up in the e-mail text itself or attached as a Word document. Please specify the publication(s) in which the public notice is to run in and on which dates. All public notice orders and text must be received by noon, at least two days prior to the date of publication. For Monday publication, the order and text must be received by noon on the prior Thursday.

Advertising Manager

Bob Morin
(802) 447-7567, ext. 127                
rmorin@benningtonbanner.com

   
Classified Advertising Manager Melodie Sinopoli
(800) 245-0254, ext. 353                
msinopoli@benningtonbanner.com
   
Internet/Digital Sales Manager Robert Scanlon
(802) 447-7567, ext. 125
rscanlon@newenglandnewspapers.com
   
Advertising Coordinator Missy Place
(802) 447-7567, ext. 101              
mplace@benningtonbanner.com
   

Advertising sales representative

Ray Arsenault
(802) 447-7567, ext. 104 
rarsenault@benningtonbanner.com
   

Advertising sales representative

Martha Irion
(802) 447-7567, ext. 123 
mirion@benningtonbanner.com


COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Commercial web- and sheetfed printing

Nelson Bernard, Sales Director (413) 496-6152
nbernard@berkshireeagle.com

BILLING & BUSINESS OFFICE

Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. (802) 447-7567, ext. 103

PLACING OBITUARIES

To submit an obituary: Email: obits@benningtonbanner.com or call Stacie Boivin at (413) 496-6357 or (800) 245-0254, Option 2
   
Hours:  Mon. – Fri. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.; Sat. (phone and email only) 7 a.m. – 10 a.m.

 
PUBLICATION
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Monday
DEADLINE
Monday by 4 p.m.
Tuesday by 4 p.m.
Wednesday by 4 p.m.
Thursday by 4 p.m.
Friday by 4 p.m.
Friday by 4 p.m., or (by email only) Sat. 7 a.m. – 11 a.m.

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Fredric D. Rutberg, President (413) 496-6380
   
Alan English, Publisher (413) 496-6370
   
Kevin Moran, V. P., News (413) 496-6201
   
Jordan Brechenser, V.P., Advertising (413) 496-6308
   
Warren C. Dews Jr., V.P., Audience Development (413) 496-6347
   
Andy Swanton, V. P., Operations (413) 496-6140
   
Francis J. McKenna, Chief Financial Officer (413) 496-6309

 
Catherine Wandrei, Human Resources Manager (413) 496-6305
   
Bill Macfarlane, Systems Director (413) 496-6280

 


OTHER NEW ENGLAND NEWSPAPERS, INC. WEBSITES

The Berkshire Eagle
Brattleboro Reformer
Manchester Journal

 

Powered by Creative Circle Media Solutions